English
  • Select Language
  • English
  • Español (América Latina)
  • Français
  • Português (Brasil)
  • Deutsch
  • हिंदी
  • Italiano
  • 中文 (简体)
  • 中文 (繁体)
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Pусский

 

Commissionable Vegas

Commissionable Vegas

No matter what you call it, we’ll help you make more. As one of the world’s top destinations, agents can take advantage of a variety of commissionable opportunities in Las Vegas.

Sort By

Category

Search by Keyword:
Filter
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
« Prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next »
Company
Contact
Commission
Details
Mr. Michael Monahan
4100 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 733-7000
Fax: (702) 691-2484
mmonahan@affinitygaming.com
10%
Located less than 1 1/2 miles from the Las Vegas Convention Center.
Mr. Travis Kacmar
244 Palmetto Pointe Dr
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 518-1727
tours@sincitybrewtours.com
20% Off Retail Price
Offers commission to groups of 6 or more (business and personal)
Ms. Lauren Adler
9777 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: (702) 797-8901
Fax: (702) 797-8905
adlerl@southpointcasino.com
10% on room rate
Offer commissions to Travel Agents on room bookings only.
Mr. Matt Utter
5050 Spanish Trail Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 525-9972
Fax: (702) 666-9191
Matt@EliteGolf.com
Up to 25% of the non-resident rack rate
Commissions are offered to groups of 16 or more and FIT players. The amount applies to green fees only (F&B and merchandise are excluded). See also Event, Wedding
Ms. Cristi Santana
14200 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89054
Phone: (702) 874-8888
cristi@speedvegas.com
10% to registered FIT companies and travel agents on total sales
Contact for details and special pricing for groups of 10 or more. See also Racing, Adventure, Luxury, Driving, Supercars, Ferrari
SPI Entertainment
Ms. Jennifer D
2250 Corporate Circle, Ste 390
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: (702) 617-9219
sales@spientertainment.com
10%
NEW Commissionable Program available! See also Human Nature, Thunder From Down Under, Frank Marino’s Divas, Boyz II Men, Australian Bee Gees.
Mr. Billy Pierro
4625 S Polaris Ave Ste 110
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 749-5881
billy.pierro@spiegelworld.com
10%-20% off on ticket price
Discounted rates are offered instead of commissions are offered to groups of 10 or more & FIT booking. Our shows are Absinthe at Caesars Palace and Opium at Cosmopolitan.
Mr. Bob Nichols
5030 Paradise Rd Ste B-101
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 222-1223
bob@statevan.com
10% - 15% Commission
10% On Time & Mileage, 15% on Inclusive Rates & Groups of 3 Vehicles or More All rentals must be 3-day mimium *Call for details
Ms. Gladys Major
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 383-5313
Fax: (702) 383-4755
gladys.major@stratospherehotel.com
10%
SAVE BIG! Rates from $29, incl. tower admission & 1 thrill ride/person.
Ms. Shannon Ganotice
6925 Speedway Blvd Ste C-106
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: (702) 644-2855
Fax: (702) 644-2857
shannon@sunbuggyfunrentals.com
20% on net retail price
Offer commissions to groups (10 to 1000 ppl a day) & FIT (from 1 person) including all products. See also Desert Race-driving, Mini Baja, The Vegas Dunes, Mini-Dakar, Off Road, ATV
Ms. Reva Davis
9090 Alta Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 636-7050
Fax: (702) 636-7282
revadavis@boydgaming.com
10%
388 deluxe rooms each 550 sf and 39 lavish suites. 25,000 sq ft convention, banquet & meeting complex.
Mr. Eric Filipcic
5596 Haven St
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 949-3478
Fax: (702) 736-4107
eric@sundancehelicopters.com
20% on net retail price (without tax & fees)
Offers either net rate (non-commissionable rate) or 20% commission to groups of 12 or more and to FIT customers. All our products are included. W9 is required to issue check.
Room Reservations
1301 W Sunset Rd
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 547-7777
reservations@stationcasinos.com
10%
386 Rooms, Restaurants, Movie Complex, 72-Lane Bowling Center, Live Concert Showroom
Ms. Veronica Bonazza
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 650-2546
veronica.bonazza@terryfator.com
10%-20% off net ticket price
We offer discounted rates versus commissions for Groups & FIT bookings of 10 or more. See also packages, tour, the Mirage, singing, comedy and amazing celebrity impressions.
Room Reservation
2101 Texas Star Ln
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 631-1000
reservations@stationcasinos.com
10%
200 Rooms, Restaurants, Movie Complex, Bowling Center, Dallas Events Center, Nightclub
Ms. Shelly Ryser-Blanton
3300 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7725
Fax: (702) 894-7788
sryser@treasureisland.com
10%
Affordable 4 Diamond quality on the Strip. Groups of 10-900 + newly renovated & convenient mtg space.
Ms. Elsa Gomez
3801 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 739-3616
Fax: (702) 739-5465
elsa.gomez@pngaming.com
10%
All New Rooms & Suites/Top-Rated Restaurants/New Spa & Nightclub/Most Generous LV Rewards Program
Ms. Patricia Bickel
2000 Fashion Show Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 476-7209
Fax: (702) 476-7300
pbickel@trumphotels.com
10%
Ultra-Luxury Hotel featuring over 1200 suites, a world-class spa and fine dining at DJT Restaurant.
Room Reservations
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (877) 887-2261
Fax: (702) 947-5994
reservationsinbox@tuscanylv.com
10% with IATA #
716 suites, 40,000 sq ft meeting & banquet space; 2 blocks to the Strip, Great Value!
24/7 Entertainment Limousines
Mr. Demetri Townsend
8050 S Arville St
Ste 101
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 616-6000
Fax: (702) 433-9700
demetri@24-7limousines.com
10%
Featuring "The Vault" The largest limo in Las Vegas as well as the only "Pink" Limousine in town.
Ms. Sara Atwell
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone: (702) 791-7111
Fax: (702) 693-8600
satwell@mgmresorts.com
10%
Internationally inspired all-suite hotel; exclusive non-gaming, smoke-free, sustainable environment.
Mr. James Brown
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 553-3039
Fax: (702) 476-1856
james@vegasballoonrides.com
20% on retail price
Offers commissions to both groups and FIT. Sunrise balloon flights daily. Walk the Winds with Vegas Balloon Rides. See also Hot Air Balloon, Adventure, Sunrise
Mr. Dan Moran
6185 S Valley View Blvd Ste R
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 946-5075
dan.moran@vegas.com
20% Commission
20% off Retail Rates
Mr. Danny Latham
806 Buchanan Blvd Ste 115-298
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 907-1715
dannylatham@vegasglasskayaks.com
20% Commission
3 Guided Tours of The Black Canyon: the half-day Emerald Tour, the immersive full-day Black Tour, and the nighttime Neon Tour.
Reservations
1631 E Sunset Road., Suite C115
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone:
reservations@vegashotairballoonrides.com
10% on retail rates
Overrides available based on production. Contact us for Special group/event rates to provide your clients a wonderful and memorable Experiences.
View
A-F
G-L
M-R
S-Z
ALL
« Prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next »
You have selected a link to another website that will open in a new window.
You have selected a link to another website but you have items reserved in your cart.
Remember to come back and complete your Las Vegas vacation planning here.
Need help booking your trip?
Call 1-877-847-4858
                      CONTINUE TO SITE